Comptroller and Auditor-General of the National Audit Office of the UNITED KINGDOM OF GREAT BRITAIN AND NORTHERN IRELAND* and Controller and Auditor-General of the UNITED REPUBLIC OF TANZANIA.**

68/411. Appointment of members of the International Civil Service Commission

At its 52nd plenary meeting, on 13 November 2013, the General Assembly, on the recommendation of the Fifth Committee, appointed Mr. Minoru Endo, Mr. Luis Mariano Hermosillo Sosa, Mr. Aldo Mantovani, Mr. Curtis Smith and Mr. Wolfgang Stöckl as members of the International Civil Service Commission for a term of office beginning on 1 January 2014 and ending on 31 December 2017.

As a result, the International Civil Service Commission is composed as follows: Mr. Kingston Papie RHODES (Sierra Leone),* Chair; Mr. Wolfgang STÖCKL (Germany),*** Vice-Chair; Ms. Marie-Françoise BECHTEL (France),* Mr. Daasebre Oti BOATENG (Ghana),* Mr. Larbi DJACTA (Algeria),** Mr. Minoru ENDO (Japan),*** Ms. Carleen GARDNER (Jamaica),* Mr. Sergei V. GARMONIN (Russian Federation),** Mr. Luis Mariano HERMOSILLO SOSA (Mexico),*** Mr. Aldo MANTOVANI (Italy),*** Mr. Mohamed Mijarul QUAYES (Bangladesh),** Mr. Curtis SMITH (United States of America),*** Mr. WANG Xiaochu (China),** Mr. Eugeniusz WYZNER (Poland)* and Mr. El Hassane ZAHID (Morocco).**

68/412. Appointm 115(o)48.4247(f)50.7657d1t29.2rthe GAndra 7Assephelby; yomtleeing; om 20 Dilatim bef (HHG), Committee,

Term of office expires on 30 June 2016.

^{**} Term of office expires on 30 June 2018.

^{***} Term of office expires on 30 June 2020.

^{*} Term of office expires on 31 December 2014.

^{**} Term of office expires on 31 December 2016.

^{***} Term of office expires on 31 December 2017.

¹³ appointed Ms. Maria Gracia Pulido Tan as a member of the Independent Audit Advisory Committee